(0)
Palace Movie Club
| Join
IPADDRESS3.236.239.91
IPLOCATIONstring(2) "VA"
Palace Cinemas
MELBOURNE
CONTINUE


Looking for another location?

Palace Balwyn Cinema



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Monday 22nd November
Sunday 28th November
Tuesday 30th November
Thursday 2nd December
Saturday 4th December
Monday 6th December
Tuesday 7th December
Thursday 9th December
Friday 10th December

Palace James Street



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Barracks



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Norton St



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Brighton Bay



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Cinema Como



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Saturday 20th November
Monday 22nd November
Thursday 25th November
Saturday 27th November
Sunday 28th November
Monday 29th November
Wednesday 1st December
Friday 3rd December
Monday 6th December
Tuesday 7th December
Friday 10th December
Saturday 11th December

Palace Verona



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Westgarth



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Sunday 21st November
Friday 3rd December
Saturday 4th December
Monday 6th December
Tuesday 7th December
Thursday 9th December
Friday 10th December
Saturday 11th December

Pentridge Cinema



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Chauvel Cinema



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Sunday 31st October
Thursday 11th November
Wednesday 17th November

Palace Electric



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Byron Bay



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Saturday 23rd October
Monday 25th October
Saturday 30th October
Tuesday 2nd November
Sunday 7th November

Palace Central Sydney



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Kino Cinema



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Palace Raine Square



IFF21 Like a Cat on a Highway 2 (15+)

Buy tickets at Palace Cinemas