(0)
Movie Club
IPADDRESS3.226.243.130
IPLOCATIONstring(2) "VA"
Palace Cinemas
MELBOURNE
CONTINUE


Looking for another location?

Palace Balwyn Cinema



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace James Street



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Barracks



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Sunday 29th September
Monday 30th September
Friday 11th October
Tuesday 15th October

Palace Norton St



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September
Thursday 26th September
Wednesday 2nd October
Tuesday 8th October
Wednesday 9th October
Sunday 13th October
Wednesday 16th October

Palace Brighton Bay



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Cinema Como



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Sunday 22nd September
Tuesday 1st October
Saturday 5th October
Friday 11th October
Monday 14th October

Palace Cinema Como Platinum



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Verona



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Westgarth



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Chauvel Cinema



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Tuesday 24th September
Saturday 28th September
Tuesday 1st October
Friday 4th October

Palace Electric



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Byron Bay



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Central Sydney



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Palace Central Sydney Platinum



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Kino Cinema



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Friday 20th September
Thursday 3rd October
Friday 11th October
Tuesday 15th October

Palace Cinema Paradiso



LIFF19 Let Me Introduce You To Sofia (M)

Buy tickets at Palace Cinemas