(0)
Palace Movie Club
Sign In | Join
IPADDRESS3.227.2.109
IPLOCATIONstring(2) "VA"
Palace Cinemas
MELBOURNE
CONTINUE


Looking for another location?

Events in Perth

Happy Sad Man
Q&A Session


With Director Genevieve Bailey

EVENT DATES

Thursday, November 14

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Cinema Paradiso

PrideFEST Film Fest Perth


at Cinema Paradiso

EVENT DATES

Thursday 7th November Thursday 14th November Thursday 21st November Thursday 28th November

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Cinema Paradiso

Potterfest 2019


EVENT DATES

Saturday 7th December

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Balwyn, Palace Dendy Brighton, Palace Electric, Palace Norton St, Chauvel Cinemas, Palace Byron Bay, Palace James Street, Palace Cinema Paradiso

Palace Encore!
READY OR NOT Opening Night Screening


Bringing you a future cult classic!

EVENT DATES

Thursday, October 24

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Central, Palace Norton Street, Palace Dendy Brighton, Palace Balwyn, Palace James Street, Palace Raine Square, Palace Byron Bay

Young at Heart Monthly Screenings


EVENT DATES

Wednesday, October 23

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Cinemas nationally

Craft Beer & Cinema
Zombieland Double Tap
Perth


Opening Night Event!

EVENT DATES

Thursday, October 17

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Raine Square

Fright Fest VR


Brace yourself for the scariest and most shocking VR horror films ever presented!

EVENT DATES

Week one Programme: Thursday 24th October 2019 - Saturday 26th October 2019 Week Two Programme: Thursday 31st October 2019 - Saturday 2nd November 2019

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Cinemas Raine Square

A World of Dark Comedy


at Cinema Paradiso

EVENT DATES

Thursday 31st October Friday 1st November Saturday 2nd November

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Cinema Paradiso

Palace Encore!
Horror Season


CLASSIC & CULT CINEMA

EVENT DATES

Friday, October 4 - Thursday, October 31

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Barracks, Palace Byron Bay, Palace Norton Street, Chauvel Cinema, Palace Electric, Palace Paradiso

2019/20 Palace Opera & Ballet Cinema Season


EVENT DATES

October 2019-June 2020

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Cinemas nationally

The Lord Of The Rings Marathon


We're going on an adventure!

EVENT DATES

Sunday, October 20

PARTICIPATING CINEMAS

Palace Balwyn, Palace Dendy Brighton, Palace Electric, Palace James St, Palace Cinema Paradiso

Student Mondays- $8 Tickets